IFIndustrial Federal Credit Union
Disclosed Nov 5, 2024·1y1 year ago·545 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 545 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Nov 5, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | Jun 22, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Finance · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Nov 5, 2024 | 474 |
Other breaches at Industrial Federal Credit Union
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Industrial Federal Credit Union