Skip to content

Indianapolis Neurosurgical Group

Disclosed Jun 21, 20224 years ago352,466 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected352,466 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 21, 2022
HappenedMay 17, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 21, 2022352,406

Other breaches at Indianapolis Neurosurgical Group

BreachAffected
Disclosed Aug 6, 2020Aug 6, 20206 years ago236
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Indianapolis Neurosurgical Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.