Skip to content

Indianapolis Business Journal

Disclosed Oct 14, 20214 years ago68 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected68 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 14, 2021
HappenedSep 28, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 14, 202165
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Indianapolis Business Journal

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.