Skip to content

Indiana University Health Foundation

Disclosed Sep 25, 20206 years ago1,948 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,948 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 25, 2020
HappenedFeb 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 25, 20201,688
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Indiana University Health Foundation

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.