IPIndiana Professional Licensing Agency
Disclosed Aug 28, 2026·5w5 weeks ago·1 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Aug 28, 2026 |
|---|
| Happened | Aug 10, 2026 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Government · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
History of this record
- 2026-10-02 · added · daily source
First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Indiana Professional Licensing Agency