Skip to content

Indiana Orthopaedic Hospital

Disclosed Oct 13, 20169 years ago2 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 13, 2016
HappenedSep 15, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 13, 20161
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 28, 20162
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2016-11-28 to 2016-10-13 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2016-09-15 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Indiana Orthopaedic Hospital

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.