Skip to content

Illinois Auto Electric

Disclosed Oct 12, 20187 years ago177 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected177 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 12, 2018
HappenedSep 25, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTransport · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Illinois Auto Electricin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 12, 201846
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Illinois Auto Electric

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.