IDPartsLLC-Breach Notification
Disclosed Dec 22, 201411 years ago12,000 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 12,000 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 22, 2014 |
| Happened | Jan 1, 2014 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2015 data breach report: IDPartsLLC-Breach Notificationin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Dec 22, 2014 | 269 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.