Skip to content

Ian Martin Group

Disclosed Jun 2, 20224 years ago15,351 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected15,351 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 2, 2022
HappenedMar 15, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Ian Martin Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 2, 202210
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ian Martin Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.