Skip to content

HydroServe

Disclosed Dec 19, 20259 months ago138 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected138 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 19, 2025
HappenedOct 6, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: HydroServein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 19, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about HydroServe

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.