Skip to content

Hudson River Partners 1

Disclosed Nov 3, 202510 months ago33,053 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected33,053 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 3, 2025
HappenedSep 19, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Hudson River Partners 1in.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 3, 2025277
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hudson River Partners 1

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.