Skip to content

Howard, Kittle, and Company CPAs

Disclosed Sep 4, 20206 years ago413 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected413 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 4, 2020
HappenedJun 2, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 4, 20202
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Howard, Kittle, and Company CPAs

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.