Skip to content

Hope College

Disclosed Apr 24, 20197 years ago78 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected78 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 24, 2019
HappenedJan 19, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Hope Collegein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 24, 20191
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 22, 20194

Other breaches at Hope College

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 15, 2022Dec 15, 20223 years agoHacking157K
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 10 to 78 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hope College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.