Skip to content

Holley Performance Products

Disclosed Nov 10, 20214 years ago2,075 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,075 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 10, 2021
HappenedAug 16, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 10, 20218
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Holley Performance Products

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.