Skip to content

Heritage Bank

Disclosed Mar 25, 20251 year agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMar 25, 2025
HappenedDec 18, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Heritage Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 25, 2025134

Other breaches at Heritage Bank

BreachAffected
Disclosed Apr 23, 2026Apr 235 months ago185K
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Heritage Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.