Skip to content

Herbalife International of America

Disclosed Jan 20, 20215 years ago73 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected73 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 20, 2021
HappenedNov 18, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 20, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Herbalife International of America

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.