Skip to content

Heartland Dental

Disclosed Oct 4, 20232 years ago33 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected33 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 4, 2023
HappenedMar 16, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Heartland Dentalin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 4, 20231

Other breaches at Heartland Dental

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jun 24, 2015Jun 24, 201511 years agoHacking2,860
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Heartland Dental

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.