Heart City Health Center
Disclosed Sep 10, 20251 year ago2 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 2 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Sep 10, 2025 |
| Happened | Jan 8, 2026 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Heart City Health Centerin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Heart City Health Centerin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Sep 10, 2025 | 2 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Sep 16, 2025 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Oct 1, 2025 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 27 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 26 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 26 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 20 | 1 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · records: 1 to 2 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-09-16 to 2025-09-10 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2026-01-27 to 2025-09-16 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.