Skip to content

Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County

Disclosed Feb 28, 20206 years ago12 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 28, 2020
HappenedFeb 27, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 28, 202012
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 18, 20201

Other breaches at Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jan 30, 2026Jan 307 months agoInsider792
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 1 to 12 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2020-03-18 to 2020-02-28 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.