Skip to content

Hazelwood School District

Disclosed Apr 11, 20224 years ago4,366 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,366 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 11, 2022
HappenedSep 22, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Hazelwood School Districtin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 11, 20221
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hazelwood School District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.