Skip to content

Hawkeye Financial Group

Disclosed May 27, 20224 years ago1,147 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,147 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 27, 2022
HappenedDec 19, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Hawkeye Financial Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 27, 20224
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hawkeye Financial Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.