Skip to content

Harney District Hospital

Disclosed Mar 21, 20224 years ago1,126 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,126 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 21, 2022
DiscoveredNov 22, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Harney District Hospitaljustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Harney District Hospitalin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORMar 21, 20221,126
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 21, 20222
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 1126 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Harney District Hospital

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.