Skip to content

Hanson Professional Services

Disclosed Dec 8, 20259 months ago2,315 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,315 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 8, 2025
HappenedSep 23, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 8, 2025127
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hanson Professional Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.