Skip to content

Hand&Upper Extremity Centersdba Hand Rehabilitation Specialists

Disclosed Sep 1, 20179 years ago12,806 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12,806 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 1, 2017
HappenedJul 5, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 1, 20174
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hand&Upper Extremity Centersdba Hand Rehabilitation Specialists

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.