Hamilton Investment Group
Disclosed Jan 18, 20242 years ago1,544 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1,544 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 18, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Vermont Attorney General: 2024-01-18 Hamilton Investment Group Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Hamilton Investment Groupin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Vermont AGresidents of VT | Jan 18, 2024 | |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 18, 2024 | 4 |