Skip to content

Hall Runnels

Disclosed Oct 25, 20196 years ago259 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected259 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 25, 2019
HappenedJun 18, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Hall Runnelsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 25, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Hall Runnels

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.