Skip to content

H Carson Smith IVPC

Disclosed Apr 5, 20197 years ago1,465 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,465 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 5, 2019
HappenedOct 2, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: H Carson Smith IVPCin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 5, 20193
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about H Carson Smith IVPC

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.