Great Lakes Educational Loan Services
Disclosed Oct 19, 20223 years ago76 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 76 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Oct 19, 2022 |
| Happened | Apr 1, 2022 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Great Lakes Educational Loan Servicesin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Oct 19, 2022 | 2 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.