Skip to content

Grant Street Inn

Disclosed Oct 2, 20196 years ago4,134 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,134 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 2, 2019
HappenedSep 23, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHospitality · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Grant Street Innin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 2, 20192,112
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Grant Street Inn

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.