Skip to content

Grand Ridge National Bank

Disclosed Nov 5, 20205 years ago951 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected951 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 5, 2020
HappenedMay 19, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Grand Ridge National Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 5, 202044
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Grand Ridge National Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.