Skip to content

Grand Haven Board of Light and Power

Disclosed Jun 11, 20242 years ago226 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected226 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 11, 2024
HappenedSep 18, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorGovernment · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 11, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Grand Haven Board of Light and Power

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.