Skip to content

Goshen Community Schools

Disclosed Apr 15, 20179 years ago23 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected23 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 15, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Goshen Community Schoolsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 15, 201723
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Goshen Community Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.