Skip to content

Gohlke & Company P C

Disclosed Sep 17, 20251 year ago2,725 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,725 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 17, 2025
HappenedApr 10, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Gohlke & Company P Cin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 17, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Gohlke & Company P C

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.