Skip to content

Glazier Glazier & Dietrich

Disclosed May 29, 20251 year ago1,696 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,696 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 29, 2025
HappenedOct 14, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 29, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Glazier Glazier & Dietrich

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.