Skip to content

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Disclosed Apr 25, 20233 years ago410 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected410 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 25, 2023
HappenedApr 25, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 25, 202310
California AGresidents of CAJul 7, 2023
Vermont AGresidents of VTJul 7, 2023
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 410 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2023-07-07 to 2023-04-25 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2023-07-07-gibson-dunn-crutcher-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.