Skip to content

GEMCO Constructors

Disclosed Dec 3, 20241 year ago1,124 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,124 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 3, 2024
HappenedJun 3, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: GEMCO Constructorsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 3, 2024732
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about GEMCO Constructors

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.