Skip to content

Gateway First Bank

Disclosed Feb 6, 20242 years ago124 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected124 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 6, 2024
HappenedJul 24, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Gateway First Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 6, 20243
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Gateway First Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.