Skip to content

Galloway Schools

Disclosed Mar 9, 20215 years ago1,532 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,532 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 9, 2021
HappenedMay 14, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Galloway Schoolsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 9, 20214
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Galloway Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.