Skip to content

Furman Foods

Disclosed Nov 18, 20241 year ago2,365 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,365 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 18, 2024
HappenedOct 10, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Furman Foodsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 18, 20242
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Furman Foods

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.