Skip to content

FSA Marketing Systems

Disclosed Oct 14, 202511 months ago25,482 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected25,482 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 14, 2025
HappenedJan 11, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: FSA Marketing Systemsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 14, 202551
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about FSA Marketing Systems

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.