Skip to content

Frontline Technologies Group

Disclosed Oct 6, 202511 months ago89 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected89 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 6, 2025
HappenedAug 16, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 6, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Frontline Technologies Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.