Skip to content

FRNCIC

Disclosed Mar 25, 20242 years ago410 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected410 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 25, 2024
HappenedMay 27, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: FRNCICin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 25, 2024394
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about FRNCIC

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.