Skip to content

Freedom Financial Network

Disclosed Mar 31, 20206 years ago783 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected783 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 31, 2020
HappenedDec 26, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Freedom Financial Networkin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 31, 202010
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Freedom Financial Network

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.