Skip to content

Frederick County Public Schools

Disclosed Feb 13, 201511 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 13, 2015
HappenedJan 20, 2015
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Social Security numbers, Names
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Frederick County Public Schoolsmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEFeb 13, 20151

Other breaches at Frederick County Public Schools

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 29, 2016Dec 29, 20169 years ago905
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Frederick County Public Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.