Skip to content

Fred Jones Enterprises

Disclosed Nov 22, 20214 years ago390 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected390 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 22, 2021
HappenedSep 17, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Fred Jones Enterprisesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 22, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fred Jones Enterprises

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.