Skip to content

Francis Howell School District

Disclosed Apr 25, 20242 years ago6,879 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,879 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 25, 2024
HappenedFeb 8, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 25, 20243
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Francis Howell School District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.