Skip to content

Forum for Youth Investment

Disclosed Jun 8, 20179 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJun 8, 2017
HappenedMar 19, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Social Security numbers, Government IDs, Payment cards, Names
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Forum for Youth Investmentmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJun 8, 201715
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Forum for Youth Investment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.