Skip to content

Fort Scott Community College

Disclosed Feb 23, 20267 months ago4,021 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,021 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 23, 2026
HappenedNov 23, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 234
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fort Scott Community College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.