Skip to content

Formosa Plastics Corporation USA

Disclosed Apr 29, 20242 years ago5,586 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,586 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 29, 2024
HappenedMar 5, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 29, 20242
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Formosa Plastics Corporation USA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.