Skip to content

Foodland Super Market, Limited; Kalama Beach Corporation; Food Pantry

Disclosed Apr 23, 20215 years ago39,630 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected39,630 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 23, 2021
HappenedMar 17, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 23, 20215
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Foodland Super Market, Limited; Kalama Beach Corporation; Food Pantry

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.